Organizing committee

The NeWS conferences were initially conceived of in 2014 by the NeuroSaclay Initiative, directed by Philippe Vernier. They are organized by students, postdocs and young scientists in neuroscience from the Paris-Saclay University. The NeuroSaclay Initiative organizes synergies between well-known neuroscience institutes of the south of Ile-de-France area: NeurospinNeuroPSI and UNIC.


This year's organizing committee is:

Yannick Passarelli - PhD student

Darinka Trübutschek - PhD student, NeuroSpin

Divya Ail - PostDoc, NeuroPSI

Abhishek Chatterjee - PostDoc, NeuroPSI

Matías Goldin - PostDoc, UNIC

Mehdi Rahim - PostDoc, INRIA

Julien Bouvier - Researcher, NeuroPSI

Valérie Ego-Stengel - Researcher, UNIC

Nicolas Giret - Researcher, NeuroPSI

Cyril Monier - Researcher, UNIC 

Jérôme Roger - Researcher, NeuroPSI

Brice Bathellier - Group Leader, UNIC

Online user: 1